List of the names and email addresses for the world missions committees (or other point of contact) of the NAPARC Member Churches:




ARPC Mr. Alex Pettett
CanRC The Rev. Dr. Arjan J. De Visser
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld
FRCNA Mr. Rick Postma
HRC Mr. James Beeke
KAPC The Rev. Se Young Han
KPCA The Rev. Eung Do Lee
OPC Mr. Mark T. Bube
PCA The Rev. Dr. Lloyd Kim
PresRC The Rev. Timothy J. Worrell
RCUS The Rev. Daniel M. Schnabel
RPCNA Ms. Heather H.
URCNA The Rev. Richard Bout



Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.