Officers elected by the 45th (2019) Meeting of NAPARC:

  • Chairman:   The Rev. Dr. L. Anthony Curto (OPC)
  • Vice Chairman:  The Rev. Bryce Hales (PCA)
  • Secretary:  The Rev. Ralph Pontier (URCNA)
  • Treasurer:  The Rev. Todd De Rooy (URCNA)


  • Website Committee — Mr. Gerrit H. W. Bos (CanRC), Mr. Mark T. Bube (OPC-chairman), Mr. Drew Gordon (RPCNA), Mr. Patrick Malphrus (ARPC), the Rev. Ralph Pontier (NAPARC Secretary – URCNA).

Use this form to send inquiries regarding NAPARC to the NAPARC Secretary.