List of the names and email contact information for the stated clerks of the major assemblies of the NAPARC Member Churches:




ARPC The Rev. Dr. Kyle Sims
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westeveld
FRCNA Dr. Jerry Bilkes
HRC Mr. James W. Beeke
KAPC The Rev. Peter An
KPCA The Rev. Joseph S. Yang
OPC The Rev. Hank L. Belfield
PCA Dr. Bryan Chapell
PresRC Mr. Vincent Gebhart
RCUS The Rev. Ruben Zartman
RPCNA The Rev. John McFarland
URCNA The Rev. Ralph A. Pontier



Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.