List of the names and email contact information for the interchurch relations committees/deputies of the NAPARC Member Churches:




ARPC The Rev. Benjamin Glaser
CanRC The Rev. Dr. Karlo Janssen
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld
FRCNA Mr. Edward Laman
HRC Mr. James Beeke
KAPC The Rev. Steve Park
KPCA The Rev. James Chang
OPC Mr. Mark T. Bube
PCA The Rev. Dr. Roy Taylor
PresRC The Rev. Michael Ives
RCUS The Rev. Travis Grassmid
RPCNA The Rev. Bruce Parnell
URCNA The Rev. Joel Dykstra



Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.