List of the names and email addresses for the home (or North American) missions committees (or other point of contact) of the NAPARC Member Churches:




ARPC The Rev. Seth Yi
CanRC The Rev. Dr. Arjan deVisser
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld
FRCNA The Rev. Hans Overduin
HRC The Rev. Bill Tanis
KAPC The Rev. Samuel Kim
KPCA The Rev. James Chang
OPC The Rev. John S. Shaw
PCA The Rev. Dr. Irwyn Ince
RCUS The Rev. J. P. Mosley
RPCNA The Rev. John Edgar
URCNA The Rev. Richard Bout


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.