List of the names and email contact information for the interchurch relations committees/deputies of the NAPARC Member Churches:




ARPC The Rev. Bill Barron
  N. Amer.
The Rev. D. Vandeburgt
The Rev. Karlo Janssen
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld
FRCNA Mr. Edward Laman
HRC Mr. James Beeke
KAPC The Rev. Steve Park
KPCA The Rev. Kyung Chun Park
OPC Mr. Mark T. Bube
PCA The Rev. Dr. Bruce O’Neil
PresRC The Rev. Michael Ives
RCUS The Rev. Michael McGee
RPCNA The Rev. J. Bruce Martin
URCNA The Rev. Todd De Rooy



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *