Interchurch Relations Contacts

List of the names and email contact information for the interchurch relations committees/deputies of the NAPARC Member Churches:

Church

Contact

Email

ARPC The Rev. Bill Barron  inter-church@arpsynod.org
CanRC
  N. Amer.
Abroad
.
The Rev. D. Vandeburgt
The Rev. Karlo Janssen
.
dvandeburgt@gmail.com
rcjanssen@canrc.org
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld  b_westerveld@hotmail.com
FRCNA The Rev. L. J. Bilkes mailto:ljbilkes@frcna.org
HRC Mr. James Beeke jimbeeke@shaw.ca
KAPC The Rev. Steve Park  spark@wts.edu
KPCA The Rev. Kyung Chun Park  kcpark1230@yahoo.com
OPC The Rev. Jack W. Sawyer  sawyer.1@opc.org
PCA The Rev. Dr. Bruce O’Neil  boneil@epannapolis.org
PresRC The Rev. Michael Ives  mjives.refparish@gmail.com
RCUS The Rev. Michael McGee  mcgeenme@gmail.com
RPCNA The Rev. J. Bruce Martin  jbrumar@aol.com
URCNA The Rev. John A. Bouwers  jabouwers@hotmail.com