Interchurch Relations Contacts

List of the names and email contact information for the interchurch relations committees/deputies of the NAPARC Member Churches:
check it out




ARPC The Rev. Rob Patrick III
  N. Amer.
The Rev. D. Vandeburgt
The Rev. Anthon Souman
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld
FRCNA The Rev. L. J. Bilkes
HRC The Rev. David Lipsy
KAPC The Rev. Steve Park
KPCA The Rev. Henry Park
OPC The Rev. Jack W. Sawyer
PCA The Rev. Dr. Bruce O’Neil
PresRC The Rev. Douglas Gebbie
RCUS The Rev. Michael McGee
RPCNA The Rev. J. Bruce Martin
URCNA The Rev. John A. Bouwers