Home Missions Contacts

List of the names and email addresses for the home (or North American) missions committees (or other point of contact) of the NAPARC Member Churches:

Church

Contact

Email

ARPC The Rev. Mike Jones mike@arpsynod.org
CanRC The Rev. Dr. Arjan deVisser arjan.devisser@gmail.com
ERQ The Rev. Bernard Westerveld b_westerveld@hotmail.com
FRCNA The Rev. Joel Overduin joel.overduin@gmail.com
HRC The Rev. Terry Klaver terreth.klaver@gmail.com
KAPC The Rev. Seoung Kook Kim kimseoungkook@gmail.com
KPCA The Rev. Shim Duk Jin jsd0323@gmail.com
OPC The Rev. John S. Shaw ophomemissions@opc.org
PCA The Rev. Paul Hahn phahn@pcanet.org
PresRC
RCUS The Rev. J. P. Mosley rev.j.p.mosley@gmail.com
RPCNA The Rev. Nathan Eshelman n.p.eshelman@gmail.com
URCNA The Rev. Richard Bout boutrichard@gmail.com