Christian Education Contacts

List of the names and email addresses for the Christian education committees (or other point of contact) of the NAPARC Member Churches:

Church

Contact

Email

ARPC The Rev. Dr. E. Brent Turner bturner@arpsynod.org
CanRC
ERQ The Rev. Jason Zuidema jason_zuidema@hotmail.com
FRCNA
HRC  Mr. James Beeke  jimbeeke@shaw.ca
KAPC The Rev. David Dukyoung Chun bostonchun@gmail.com
KPCA The Rev. Sam Jin Na samjinna@gmail.com
OPC The Rev. Danny E. Olinger danny.olinger@opc.org
PCA The Rev. Stephen Estock sestock@pcanet.org
PresRC
RCUS The Rev. Tracy Gruggett tgruggett@att.net
RPCNA Mr. Drew Gordon drew@crownandcovenant.com
URCNA  statedclerk@urcna.org