Christian Education Contacts

List of the names and email addresses for the Christian education committees (or other point of contact) of the NAPARC Member Churches:

Church

Contact

Email

ARPC The Rev. Dr. E. Brent Turner bturner@arpsynod.org
CanRC
ERQ The Rev. Jason Zuidema jason_zuidema@hotmail.com
FRCNA Mr. Raymond Roth principal@rehoboth.on.ca
HRC
KAPC The Rev. Dukyoung Chun bostonchun@gmail.com
KPCA The Rev. Daniel Cho pistoscho@gmail.com
OPC The Rev. Danny E. Olinger olinger.1@opc.org
PCA The Rev. Stephen Estock sestock@pcanet.org
PresRC
RCUS The Rev. Tracy Gruggett tgruggett@att.net
RPCNA Mr. Drew Gordon drew@crownandcovenant.com
URCNA